Super Holiday Camps

Super Kids Sports provides a fun and exciting multi-sports camp to entertain your child during the holidays

photo-9SKS Halloween 3

Camp Bookings open Tuesday 16th November 2021

DECEMBER 2021 

WEEK 1

Monday 20th December 2021 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY- Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Soccer and Relays

Tuesday 21st December 2021 – 2021 TOKYO OLYMPICS – Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Football and Athletics

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – DANCE PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, Cricket and Balance Circuit

Thursday 23rd December 2021 – CHRISTMAS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-ball and Sport Stations

JANUARY 2022

WEEK 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022 –NEW YEARS PARTY- Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Soccer and Relays

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Football and Balance Circuit

Thursday 6th January 2022 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Soccer and Sport Stations

Friday 7th January 2022 – OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Hockey and Athletics

WEEK 2

Monday 10th January 2022 –MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Sport Stations

Tuesday 11th January 2022 –OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Cricket and Athletics

Wednesday 12th January 2022 – NEW YEARS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Football and Balance Circuit

Thursday 13th January 2022 – AUSTRALIA DAY PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Soccer and Sport Stations

Friday 14th January 2022 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY  – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Basketball and Relays

WEEK 3

Monday 17th January 2022 – OLYMPIC DAY Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Basketball and Athletics

Tuesday 18th January 2022 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Soccer and Relays

Wednesday 19th January 2022 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Hockey and Sport Stations

Thursday 20th January 2022 – NEW YEARS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, T-Ball and Balance Circuit

Friday 21st January 2022 – AUSTRALIA DAY PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Hockey and Sport Stations

CLICK HERE TO BOOK ONLINE

Camp Bookings open Tuesday 16th November 2021

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS CAMP IS THE HALF DAY CAMP, IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE KEIRLE PARK FULL DAY CAMP PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW:

TENNIS HOLIDAY CAMPS


TIME:

9.30am-1pm

WHERE: 

Manly – Keirle Park Tennis Centre  –  277 Pittwater Road, Manly 2095

PRICES: 

Early Bird Pricing – valid until midnight Friday the 3rd of December

$40/day — $140 full 4 day week (December & Week 1 of January) — $175 full 5 day week

Regular Pricing

$45/day — $160 full 4 day week (December & Week 1 of January) — $200 full 5 day week

AGES: 

2.5 – 8 years (children must be toilet trained)

WHAT TO BRING: 

Hat, water bottle, change of clothes, morning tea and lunch

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

PLEASE REMEMBER NO NUTS OR PEANUT BUTTER

Lunch is not required on Thursday 23/12, Friday 7/1, Friday 14/1 and Friday 21/1 as we will be having a sausage sizzle.

Although each day is themed, it is certainly not compulsory to dress up.

Please note 12 hours notice is required for a cancellation. When a camp is cancelled a credit will be placed on your account and can be used towards anything at Keirle Park Tennis centre or Super Kids Sports (Valid for 12 months from the date of issue). If 12 hours notice is not given, any credits will be at the discretion of management.

If the camps are cancelled due to COVID 19 restrictions, customers will be given the option or a credit or a refund.

ENQUIRIES:

0450 613 538   OR   info@superkidssports.com