Super Holiday Camps

Super Kids Sports provides a fun and exciting multi-sports camp to entertain your child during the holidays

photo-9SKS Halloween 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLICK TO FILL OUT THE HOLIDAY CAMP BOOKING FORM!

JULY 2020

WEEK 1

Monday 6th July 2020 – WINTER WONDERLAND – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, Basketball and Relays

Tuesday 7th July 2020 – OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Hockey and Athletics

Wednesday 8th July 2020 – DANCE PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Football and Sport Stations

Thursday 9th July 2020 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Balance Circuit

Friday 10th July 2020 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Cricket and Sport Stations

WEEK 2 

Monday 13th July 2020 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Cricket and Sport Stations

Tuesday 14th July 2020 –  MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Balance Circuit

Wednesday 15th July 2020 – OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Basketball and Athletics

Thursday 16th July 2020 – DANCE PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Soccer and Relays

Friday 17th July 2020 – WINTER WONDERLAND – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Hockey and Sport Stations

 


TIME:

9.30am-1pm

WHERE: 

Manly – Keirle Park Tennis Centre  –  277 Pittwater Road, Manly 2095

(No camps at Mona Vale at the moment)

PRICES: 

$40/day — $175 Full 5 day week

AGES: 

2.5 – 8 years (children must be toilet trained)

WHAT TO BRING: 

Hat, water bottle, change of clothes, morning tea and lunch

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

PLEASE REMEMBER NO NUTS OR PEANUT BUTTER

Lunch is not required on Friday 10/7 and Friday 17/7 as we will be having a sausage sizzle.

Although each day is themed, it is certainly not compulsory to dress up.

CLICK TO FILL OUT THE HOLIDAY CAMP BOOKING FORM!

ENQUIRIES:

0450 613 538   OR   info@superkidssports.com