Super Holiday Camps

Super Kids Sports provides a fun and exciting multi-sports camp to entertain your child during the holidays

photo-9SKS Halloween 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

JULY 2019

BOOK NOW!!!


Monday 8th July 2019 – WINTER WONDERLAND – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Soccer and Relays

Tuesday 9th July 2019 – OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, T-Ball, Hockey and Athletics

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – WHEN I GROW UP I WANN BE… – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Football and Sport Stations

Thursday 11th July 2019 –  SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Balance Circuit

Friday 12th July 2019 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Football and Sport Stations

WEEK 2 

Monday 15th July 2019 –  SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Basketball and Sport Stations

Tuesday 16th July 2019 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Balance Circuit

Wednesday 17th July 2019 – OLYMPICS – Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Basketball and Athletics

Thursday 18th July 2019 – WHEN I GROW UP I WANNA BE… – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Relays

Friday 19th July 2019 – WINTER WONDERLAND – Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Football and Sport Stations

 


TIME:

9.30am-1pm

WHERE: 

Manly – Keirle Park Tennis Centre  –  277 Pittwater Road, Manly 2095

(No camps at Mona Vale at the moment)

PRICE: 

$40/day — $175 Full 5 day week

AGES: 

2.5 – 8 years (children must be toilet trained)

WHAT TO BRING: 

Hat, water bottle, change of clothes, morning tea and lunch

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

PLEASE REMEMBER NO NUTS OR PEANUT BUTTER

Lunch is not required on Friday 12/7 and Fri 19/7 as we will be having a sausage sizzle.

Although each day is themed, it is certainly not compulsory to dress up.

Payment is due at time of booking

ENQUIRIES:

0450 613 538   OR   info@superkidssports.com