Super KIDS Sports
A FUN MULTISPORTS PROGRAM
Super KIDS Sports
A FUN MULTISPORTS PROGRAM
Previous
Next

SUPER HOLIDAY SPORTS CAMPS

Super Kids Sports provides a fun and exciting multi-sports camp to entertain your child during the holidays.

SPORTS CAMP BOOKINGS

DECEMBER 2022 & JANUARY 2023

DECEMBER 2022

Monday 19th December 2022CHRISTMAS PARTY  Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Soccer and Sport Stations

Tuesday 20th December 2022OLYMPIC  DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, T-Ball and Athletics

Wednesday 21st December 2022SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, Cricket and Balance Circuit

Thursday 22nd December 2022DANCE PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball, Hockey and Relays

Friday 23rd December 2022CHRISTMAS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Basketball and Sport Stations

JANUARY – WEEK 1

Monday 2nd January 2023 – PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – NEW YEARS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Relays

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Cricket and Balance Circuit

Thursday 5th January 2023 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Sport Stations

Friday 6th January 2023 – OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Hockey and Athletics

JANUARY – WEEK 2

Monday 9th January 2023 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL  Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Sport Stations

Tuesday 10th January 2023 – OLYMPIC DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Basketball and Athletics

Wednesday 11th January 2023 – NEW YEARS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Hockey and Balance Circuit

Thursday 12th January 2023 – ANIMAL SAFARI – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, Cricket and Sport Stations

Friday 13th January 2023 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Basketball and Relyas

JANUARY – WEEK 3

Monday 16th January 2023 – OLYMPIC DAY  Sports included: Tennis, Basketball, Cricket and Athletics

Tuesday 17th January 2023 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Relays

Wednesday 18th January 2023 – MANLY BEACH FESTIVAL – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Hockey and Sport Stations

Thursday 19th January 2023 – NEW YEARS PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, T-Ball and Balance Circuit

Friday 20th January 2023 – AUSTRALIA DAY PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Hockey, Basketball and Sport Stations

JANUARY – WEEK 4

Monday 23rd January 2023 – ANIMAL SAFARI – Sports included: Tennis, Cricket, Basketball and Balance Circuit

Tuesday 24th January 2023 – SUPERHERO and FAIRYTALE DAY – Sports included: Tennis, Soccer, T-Ball and Relays

Wednesday 25th January 2023 – AUSTRALIA DAY PARTY – Sports included: Tennis, Football, Hockey and Sport Stations

CAMP BOOKINGS OPEN NOW!!

Please note: that this camp is the half day camp, if you are looking for the Keirle Park full day camp please click the link at the bottom of this page (Children must be 5 -12 years to attend the full day camp):

SPORTS CAMP INFO

DECEMBER 2022 & JANUARY 2023

TIME

9.30am – 1pm

WHERE

Manly – Keirle Park Tennis Centre – 277 Pittwater Road, Manly 2095

PRICES

Early Bird Pricing

Valid until midnight Friday the 9th of December.

$44/day

$195 full 5 day week (Dec + Jan weeks 2 & 3)

$156 full 4 day week (Jan week 1)  

$117 full 3 day week (Jan week 4)

Regular Pricing

$49/day 

$220 full 5 day week (Dec + Jan weeks 2 & 3)

$176 full 4 day week (Jan week 1) 

$132 full 3 day week (Jan week 4)

AGES

2.5 – 8 years (children must be toilet trained)

WHAT TO BRING

Hat, water bottle, change of clothes, morning tea and lunch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

PLEASE REMEMBER NO NUTS OR PEANUT BUTTER

Lunch is not required on Friday 23/12, 6/1, 13/1, 20/1 & Wednesday 25/1 as we will be having a sausage sizzle.

Although each day is themed, it is certainly not compulsory to dress up.

Please note 12 hours notice is required for a cancellation. When a camp is cancelled a credit will be placed on your account and can be used towards anything at Keirle Park Tennis centre or Super Kids Sports (Valid for 12 months from the date of issue). If 12 hours notice is not given, any credits will be at the discretion of management.

If the camps are cancelled due to COVID 19 restrictions, customers will be given the option or a credit or a refund. 

ENQUIRiES 0450 613 538

OR EMAIL INFO@SUPERKIDSSPORTS.COM

Got A QUESTION?

Learn Skills, Play 
tennis 
soccer 
basketball 
football 
T-Ball 
hockey 
sports stations 
athletics 
cricket 
at SKS!