Super KIDS Sports
A FUN MULTISPORTS PROGRAM

SKS Term Dates*

1st Term 2022

Ten Weeks

Monday: 31st Jan – 4th Apr
Tuesday: 1st Feb – 5th Apr
Wednesday: 2nd Feb – 6th Apr
Thursday: 3rd Feb – 7th Apr
Friday: 4th Feb – 8th Apr 

2nd Term 2022

(10 weeks (Mon 8 weeks)

Monday: 2nd May – 27th Jun
Tuesday: 26th Apr – 28th Jun
Wednesday: 27th Apr – 29th Jun
Thursday: 28th Apr – 30th Jun
Friday: 29th Apr – 1st Jul

Public Holidays:
Mon 25th Apr
Mon 13th Jun 

3rd Term 2022

Ten Weeks

Monday: 18th Jul – 19th Sep
Tuesday: 19th Jul – 20th Sep
Wednesday: 20th Jul – 21st Sep
Thursday: 21st Jul – 22nd Sep
Friday: 22nd Jul – 23rd Sep 

4th Term 2022

Ten Weeks

Monday: 10th Oct – 19th Dec
Tuesday: 11th Oct – 20th Dec
Wednesday: 12th Oct – 21st Dec
Thursday: 13th Oct – 22nd Dec
Friday: 14th Oct – 23rd Dec 

*PLEASE NOTE:

You are welcome to attend a free trial and join SKS at any time during the term (subject to availability). You will only be charged for the remaining weeks in the term.

Enrolment Enquiry

Learn Skills, Play 
tennis 
soccer 
basketball 
football 
T-Ball 
hockey 
athletics 
cricket 
at SKS!